Font Size


Board of Trustees

The purpose of the Easttown Library & Information Center Board of Trustees is to oversee the efficient operation of Easttown Library and to provide policy direction for the Library.

Board members:

Vice President: Dennis P. Leeper
Treasurer: Heidi K. Turley
Secretary: Katie W. Wylonis
  Kathryn E. Lewis
  Anita Friday
  Albert Graham
Director & ex officio member: Alan J. Silverman

Easttown Library Board of Trustee members serve terms of three years. Officers have two-year terms.

The Board of Trustees is scheduled to meet on the third Wednesday of each month at 7:00 p.m. at the Easttown Library.

Board of Trustee meetings are open to the public.

Important Board documents:




  • Easttown Library & Information Center, 720 First Ave., Berwyn, PA 19312 - 610-644-0138 Mobile Version Top